Exterior of YWCA Hamilton
Quick escape link leading to Weather Network websiteQuick Escape

Contact Us

Contact Us

Fill in the following form and submit your questions to the department you want to contact.

Looking for a specific program or service? Find the contact of the Program Lead here.


    Urgent and Emergency Situations

    If you are in an urgent or emergency situation and need help, use the following contact resources, many of which are available and monitored 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

    Our Locations

    YWCA Hamilton – MacNab Location

    75 MacNab Street South
    Hamilton, ON L8P 3C1
    Tel. 905-522-9922

    Seniors Active Living Centre (MacNab)

    Tel. 905-529-7727 or
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 231

    YWCA Hamilton – West Mountain Child Care Centre (Gordon Price Elementary School)

    11 Guildwood Drive
    Hamilton, ON L9C 7K2
    Tel. 905-383-9333

    YWCA Hamilton Dunnville Child Care Centre

    209 Adler Street West
    Dunnville, ON N1A 1R3
    Tel: 289-369-0489

    YWCA Sir Winston Churchill Active Living Centre

    1715 Main Street East
    Hamilton, ON L8H 1E3
    Tel. 905-546-2424 ext. 4750

    Philanthropy & Communications

    Sarah Ernest, Director of Philanthropy and Communications
    Tel. 902-880-2022 | sernest@ywcahamilton.org

    Fundraising

    Capital Campaign

    Heather Barkley, Campaign Officer
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 156 | hbarkley@ywcahamilton.org

    Sponsorship & Corporate Partnerships

    Alex Weinberger, Philanthropy Coordinator
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 314 | aweinberger@ywcahamilton.org

    Community & Food Donations

    Mirela Marceta, Community Engagement Coordinator
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 171 | mmarceta@ywcahamilton.org

    Donations & Tax Receipting

    Malgosia Sienkiewicz, Donor Relations & Database Coordinator
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 181 | msienkiewicz@ywcahamilton.org

    Turning Point or Individual Giving

    Sara Charters, Philanthropy Coordinator
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 315 | scharters@ywcahamilton.org

    Events & Community Fundraising

    Cristina Lopes, Events & Community Fundraising Coordinator
    Tel. 519-239-5584 | clopes@ywcahamilton.org

    Communications

    Manager

    Sheryl Nadler, Media & Communications Manager
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 162 | snadler@ywcahamilton.org

    Media Inquiries

    Emma Reilly McKay, Communications Coordinator
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 321 | ereillymckay@ywcahamilton.org

    Digital Content

    Natalie Gonsalves, Digital Content Coordinator
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 111 | ngonsalves@ywcahamilton.org

    Resources

    Fight for Survivors of Breast Cancer by Moving More for Encore. Learn How

    Contact to Listing Owner

    Captcha Code