Quick escape link leading to Weather Network websiteQuick Escape

Contact Us

Donate By Phone! Call Malgosia at 905-522-9922 ext. 181

CALL NOW

Contact Us

Fill in the following form and submit your questions to the department you want to contact.

Looking for a specific program or service? Find the contact of the Program Lead here.


    Urgent and Emergency Situations

    If you are in an urgent or emergency situation and need help, use the following contact resources, many of which are available and monitored 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

    Our Locations

    YWCA Hamilton – MacNab Location

    75 MacNab Street South
    Hamilton, ON L8P 3C1
    Tel. 905-522-9922

    Putman Family YWCA

    52 Ottawa Street North
    Hamilton, ON L8H 3Y7
    Tel. 905-393-9091

    YWCA Seniors Active Living Centre (MacNab)

    75 MacNab Street South
    Hamilton, ON L8P 3C1
    Tel. 905-529-7727 or
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 231

    YWCA Senior Active Living Centre (Ottawa St.)

    52 Ottawa Street North
    Hamilton, ON L8H 3Y7
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 541

    *Please note our Active Living Centre is no longer running at Sir Winston Churchill Recreational Centre

    YWCA Hamilton – West Mountain Child Care Centre (Gordon Price Elementary School)

    11 Guildwood Drive
    Hamilton, ON L9C 7K2
    Tel. 905-383-9333

    YWCA Hamilton Dunnville Child Care Centre

    209 Adler Street West
    Dunnville, ON N1A 1R3
    Tel: 289-369-0489

    Philanthropy & Communications

    Sarah Ernest Headshot 2021

    Sarah Ernest, Director of Philanthropy and Communications
    Tel. 902-880-2022 | sernest@ywcahamilton.org

    Fundraising

    Annual & Capital Campaign

    Malgosia Sienkiewicz, Campaign & Donor Relations Officer
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 181 | msienkiewicz@ywcahamilton.org


    Giving Clubs & Individual Giving

    Sara Charters, Philanthropy Coordinator
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 315 | scharters@ywcahamilton.org


    Sponsorships & Corporate Involvement

    Harvest Wiseman, Philanthropy Coordinator
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 314 | hwiseman@ywcahamilton.org


    Events & Community Fundraising

    Cristina Lopes, Events & Community Fundraising Coordinator
    Tel. 519-239-5584 | clopes@ywcahamilton.org


    Volunteering

    Anjum Chauhan, Volunteer Coordinator
    achauhan@ywcahamilton.org


    Charitable Tax Receipting

    Cassandra Potter, Donor Relations Assistant
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 156 | cpotter@ywcahamilton.org

    Communications

    Media Inquiries

    Emma Reilly McKay, Strategic Communications Specialist
    Tel. 905-522-9922 ext. 321 | ereillymckay@ywcahamilton.org

    Resources

    2023 Women of Distinction Awards nominations are open NOMINATE TODAY!

    Contact to Listing Owner

    Captcha Code