Quick escape link leading to Weather Network websiteQuick Escape

Move More – Contact Us

Contact Us

Connect with a member of our team to learn more about Move More for Encore! We’ll help you complete your registration, provide tips to reaching your fundraising goal and support you in accessing all of our Move More activities!

Sarah Ernest
Director of Philanthropy & Communications
sernest@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 107
For sponsorship, partnerships or team Registration inquiries

Malgosia Sienkiewicz
Donor Relations & Database Coordinator
msienkiewicz@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 181
For tax receipting or registration troubleshooting inquiries

Sheryl Nadler
Media & Communication Manager
snadler@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 162
For media or storytelling inquiries.

Cristina Lopes
Events & Community Fundraising Coordinator
clopes@ywcahamilton.org
(519) 239-5584
For individual or team registration or Strava inquiries 

Alex Weinberger
Philanthropy Coordinator
aweinberger@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-922 ext.314
For sponsorship and digital ad inquiries

Anne Marie Collingwood
ywcaENCORE Coordinator
acollingwood@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 158

Fight for Survivors of Breast Cancer by Moving More for Encore. Learn How

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code