Quick escape link leading to Weather Network websiteQuick Escape

Walk a Mile in Her Shoes – Contact Us

Walk a Mile Staff Team

Connect with a member of YWCA’s Development Team to learn more about Walk a Mile in Her Shoes and YWCA Hamilton’s mission impact. We’ll help you brainstorm creative fundraising ideas, support event related inquires and help you take your first step forward in ending violence against women.

Sarah Ernest
Director of Development
sernest@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 107
For sponsorship, partnerships or Team Registration inquiries

Sheryl Nadler
Media & Communications Manager
SNadler@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-922 ext.162
For media or storytelling inquiries.

Malgosia Sienkiewicz
Donor Relations & Database Coordinator
MSienkiewicz@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 181
For tax receipting or registration troubleshooting inquiries.

Heather Barkley
Campaign Officer
HBarkley@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 ext. 156
For sponsorship or partnerships inquiries.

Mirela Marceta
Events & Community Fundraising Coordinator
MMarceta@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 171
For event logistics, registration or vendor inquiries 

Sarah Alizerig
Corporate & Community Engagement Coordinator
SAlizerig@ywcahamilton.org 
(905) 522-9922 ext. 314
For sponsorship or route marker inquiries.

Support women and families fleeing violence by Walking a Mile in Her shoesRegister Now!