Quick escape link leading to Weather Network websiteQuick Escape

Walk a Mile in Her Shoes – Contact Us

Walk a Mile Staff Team

Connect with a member of the Philanthropy and Communications Team to learn more about Walk a Mile in Her Shoes and YWCA Hamilton’s mission impact. We’ll help you brainstorm creative fundraising ideas, support event related inquires and help you take your first step forward in ending violence against women.

Sarah Ernest headshot

Sarah Ernest
Director of Philanthropy & Communications
sernest@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 107
For sponsorship, partnerships or Team Registration inquiries

Mirela Marceta

Mirela Marceta
Community Engagement Coordinator
mmarceta@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 171
For WAM Street Team and community initiatives 

Malgosia Sienkiewicz

Malgosia Sienkiewicz
Donor Relations & Database Coordinator
msienkiewicz@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 181
For tax receipting or registration troubleshooting inquiries.

Natalie Gonsalves, Social Media Coordinator

Natalie Gonsalves
Digital Content Coordinator
ngonsalves@ywcahamilton.org
For sweepstakes entry and social media inquiries

Sheryl Nadler
Media & Communications Manager
SNadler@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-922 ext.162
For media or storytelling inquiries.

Cristina Lopes

Cristina Lopes
Events & Community Fundraising Coordinator
clopes@ywcahamilton.org
(519) 239-5584
For team & individual walker inquiries 

Alex Weinberger

Alex Weinberger
Philanthropy Coordinator
aweinberger@ywcahamilton.org 
(905) 522-9922 ext. 314
For sponsorship or digital ad inquiries

Sara Charters headshot

Sara Charters
Philanthropy Coordinator
scharters@ywcahamilton.org 
(905) 522-9922 ext. 315
For Walk Star program information

Fight for Survivors of Breast Cancer by Moving More for Encore. Learn How

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code