Quick escape link leading to Weather Network websiteQuick Escape

Walk a Mile in Their Shoes – Contact Us

Walk a Mile Staff Team

Connect with a member of the Philanthropy and Communications Team to learn more about Walk a Mile in Their Shoes and YWCA Hamilton’s mission impact. We’ll help you brainstorm creative fundraising ideas, support event related inquires and help you take your first step forward in ending violence against women.

Sarah Ernest Headshot 2021

Sarah Ernest
Director of Philanthropy & Communications
sernest@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 107
For sponsorship, partnerships or Team Registration inquiries

Malgosia Sienkiewicz

Malgosia Sienkiewicz
Donor Relations & Database Coordinator
msienkiewicz@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 181
For tax receipting or registration troubleshooting inquiries.

Natalie Gonsalves, Social Media Coordinator

Natalie Gonsalves
Digital Content Coordinator
ngonsalves@ywcahamilton.org
For sweepstakes entry and social media inquiries

Anjum headshot

Anjum Chauhan
Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator
achauhan@ywcahamilton.org
For volunteer inquiries

Cristina Lopes

Cristina Lopes
Events & Community Fundraising Coordinator
clopes@ywcahamilton.org
(519) 239-5584
For team & individual walker inquiries 

Sara Charters headshot

Sara Charters
Philanthropy Coordinator
scharters@ywcahamilton.org 
(905) 522-9922 ext. 315
For team and individual walker inquiries

Harvest Wiseman headshot

Harvest Wiseman
Philanthropy Coordinator
hwiseman@ywcahamilton.org 
(905) 522-9922 ext. 314
“For sponsorship, advertising & exhibitor inquiries

Walk a Mile in Their Shoes Join Us

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code