Quick escape link leading to Weather Network websiteQuick Escape

Contact Us

YWCA WOD logo white

Renata Hall, 2022 Hamilton Winner. Education | Training | Development

Contact Us

Connect with a member of YWCA Hamilton’s Philanthropy and Communications team to learn more about the 2023 Women of Distinction Awards.

Sarah Ernest Headshot 2021

Sarah Ernest

Director of Philanthropy & Communications
sernest@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 ext. 107

For event production, partnership or sponsorship inquiries.

Harvest Wiseman

Philanthropy Coordinator
hwiseman@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 ext. 314

For sponsorship and advertising inquiries.

Emma Reilly McKay headshot

Emma Reilly McKay

Strategic Communications Specialist
EReilly-McKay@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 ext. 321

For storytelling and media inquiries.

Sara Charters headshot

Sara Charters

Philanthropy Coordinator
scharters@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 171

For auction inquiries.

Malgosia Sienkiewicz

Malgosia Sienkiewicz

Campaign & Donor Relations Officer
msienkiewicz@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 ext. 181

For tax receipting or ticket/table purchase inquiries.

Cristina Lopes

Cristina Lopes

Event and Community Engagement Coordinator
clopes@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 ext. 111

For nomination, judging or vendor inquiries. 

Anjum headshot

Anjum Chauhan

Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator
achauhan@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922

For community engagement and volunteer opportunities. 

Nominate a woman you know!

Winners from the previous years

Have questions? Contact a member of our team.

2023 Women of Distinction Awards nominations are open NOMINATE TODAY!

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code