Group WOD

Quick escape link leading to Weather Network websiteQuick Escape

Group photo at WOD 2019

Women of Distinction Award winners (L-R) Candace Gagne, Col. Marguerite Ward, Clare Freeman, Maddie Brockbank, Dr. Anna Moro, Lisa Pijuan-Nomura,Adriana Ico from ArcelorMittal Dofasco, Tammy Hwang, Jamie McMillan, Louisa Drost pose for a photo at the 2019 awards gala.

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code